Shopping Cart
Chris Stapleton - Traveller 2LP
Chris Stapleton - Traveller 2LP

Traveller 2LP

uDiscover Music

Chris Stapleton


Recorded at Nashville’s historic RCA Studio A (with additional production at The Castle and Blackbird Studio), Traveller was produced by Dave Cobb (Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and recorded by Vance Powell (Jack White). In addition to renditions of Dean Dillon and Linda Hargrove’s “Tennessee Whiskey” and Don Sampson’s “Was It 26,” the album features twelve original songs, including fan-favorite “Sometimes I Cry.”


A1. Traveller
A2. Fire Away
A3. Tennessee Whiskey
A4. Parachute
B1. Whiskey And You
B2. Nobody To Blame
B3. More Of You
B4. When The Stars Come Out

C1. Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
C2. Might As Well Get Stoned
C3. Was It 26
D1. The Devil Named Music
D2. Outlaw State Of Mind
D3. Sometimes I Cry