Shopping Cart
Carly Rae Jepsen - Kiss LP
Carly Rae Jepsen - Kiss LP

Kiss LP

uDiscover Music

Carly Rae Jepsen


Vinyl edition previously only available as a limited-edition picture disc, Kiss is now available on standard vinyl as part of the 10th anniversary celebration of the album’s release. Features the hit singles, "Call Me Maybe" and "Good Time" with Owl City.


A1. Tiny Little Bows
A2. This Kiss
A3. Call Me Maybe
A4. Curiosity
A5. Good Time (with Owl City)
A6. More Than a Memory
B1. Turn Me Up
B2. Beautiful (with Justin Bieber)
B3. Tonight I’m Getting Over You
B4. Guitar String / Wedding Ring
B5. Your Heart is a Muscle