Shopping Cart
Brian May - Back To The Light CD
Brian May - Back To The Light CD

Back To The Light CD

uDiscover Music

Brian May


The original album is newly re-mastered by Bob Ludwig from original tapes and overseen by Brian May. The CD is presented in a digipack with a 12-page booklet containing rare photos and album notes.


1. The Dark
2. Back To the Light
3. Love Token
4. Resurrection
5. Too Much Love Will Kill You
6. Driven By You
7. Nothin' But Blue
8. I'm Scared
9. Last Horizon
10. Let Your Heart Rule Your Head
11. Just One Life
12. Rollin' Over