Shopping Cart
Brian May - Another World CD
Brian May - Another World CD

Another World CD

uDiscover Music

Brian May


Following the Back To The Light multi-format reissue of 2021, Brian May reissues 1998’s Another World album remastered on CD, as the latest release in his Gold Series.


1. Space
2. Business
3. China Belle
4. Why Don’t We Try Again
5. On My Way Up
6. Cyborg
7. The Guv’nor
8. Wilderness
9. Slow Down
10. One Rainy Wish
11. All The Way From Memphis
12. Another World
13. Being On My Own