Shopping Cart
Brian May - Another World 2CD
Brian May - Another World 2CD

Another World 2CD

uDiscover Music

Brian May


Following the Back To The Light multi-format reissue of 2021, Brian May reissues 1998’s Another World album remastered on CD with a selection of bonus tracks, as the latest release in his Gold Series.


Disc 1
1. Space
2. Business
3. China Belle
4. Why Don’t We Try Again
5. On My Way Up
6. Cyborg
7. The Guv’nor
8. Wilderness
9. Slow Down
10. One Rainy Wish
11. All The Way From Memphis
12. Another World
13. Being On My Own

Disc 2
1. Brian Talks
2. “The Business” (Rock On Cozy Mix)
3. Hot Patootie
4. F.B.I. (Original Ruff Mix With Real Bass And Drums)
5. Maybe Baby
6. Only Make Believe
7. Otro Lugar
8. Cyborg (Solo Instrumental Version)
9. Business Stings
10. I’ll Be Prayin’
11. On My Way Up (Guitar Version)
12. The Last Great Optimist
13. On My Way Up (Live in Paris, June ’98)
14. Hammer To Fall (Live in Paris, June ’98)
15. My Boy