Shopping Cart
The Man LP
The Man LP

The Man LP

uDiscover Music

Barry White


New reissue and remaster of Barry White's eighth album on 180g black vinyl. The album topped the R&B chart and included the hit singles "Your Sweetness Is My Weakness," "Just the Way You Are," and "Sha La La Means I Love You."


A1. Look At Her 06:18
A2. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness 08:10
A3. Sha La La Means I Love You 07:32
B1. September When I First Met You 06:55
B2. It's Only Love Doing Its Thing 03:57
B3. Just The Way You Are 07:05
B4. Early Years 06:28