Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Lioness: Hidden Treasures 2LP

Amy Winehouse

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.

A1 Our Day Will Come
A2 Between The Cheats
A3 Tears Dry (Original Version) 
B1 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011)
B2 Like Smoke
B3 Valerie ('68 Version)

C1 The Girl From Ipanema
C2 Half Time
C3 Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
D1 Best Friends, Right?
D2 Body And Soul
D3 A Song For You