Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

To The Faithful Departed Deluxe LP

The Cranberries

To The Faithful Departed – The Cranberries’ monumental third album. Originally released in 1996, the album has sold over six million copies worldwide and became the band’s highest-charting album on the U.S. Billboard Top 200. The original 1LP album has now been remastered by John Dent at Metropolis. Available on 1LP black vinyl.


A1. Hollywood 
A2. Salvation 
A3. When You're Gone 
A4. Free To Decide 
A5. War Child 
A6. Forever Yellow Skies 
A7. The Rebels 
B1. Just Shot John Lennon 
B2. Electric Blue 
B3. I'm Still Remembering 
B4. Will You Remember? 
B5. Joe 
B6. Bosnia