Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Singles 1992-2003 2LP

No Doubt

For the first time, No Doubt’s greatest hits album The Singles 1992-2003 has been pressed on 180G black vinyl. Listen to all your favorite tracks from “Just A Girl,” to “Don’t Speak,” to “Hella Good,” now spinning on wax!

A1. Just A Girl
A2. It’s My Life
A3. Hey Baby
A4. Bathwater
B5. Sunday Morning
B6. Hella Good
B7. New

C1. Underneath It All
C2. Excuse Me Mr.
C3. Running
C4. Spiderwebs
D5. Simple Kind Of Life
D6. Don’t Speak
D7. Ex-Girlfriend
D8. Trapped In A Box