Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Beacon Street Collection LP

No Doubt

Produced by No Doubt and recorded in various locations in Southern California including the band’s homemade studio on Beacon Avenue in Anaheim, California, the originally self-distributed The Beacon Street Collection features 10 tracks that the band released independently during the creative period prior to the debut of their blockbuster Tragic Kingdom album. Now officially available on vinyl for the first time ever. Pressed on 180-gram black vinyl.


A1. Open The Gate 
A2. Blue In The Face
A3. Total Hate ‘95 
A4. Stricken 
A5. Greener Pastures 
B1. By The Way 
B2. Snakes 
B3. That’s Just Me 
B4. Squeal 
B5. Doghouse