Shopping Cart
Steve Miller Band - Ultimate Hits 4LP
Steve Miller Band - Ultimate Hits 4LP

Ultimate Hits 4LP

uDiscover Music

Steve Miller Band


This 4LP gatefold version also includes 4 previously unreleased live tracks, 3 previously unreleased studio tracks, and 1 previously unreleased demo. In 2016 Steve Miller was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame as a solo artist.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


Disc One
A1. Steve Miller Age 5 Talking To His Godfather Les Paul
A2. Gangster Of Love
A3. The Joker
A4. Baby's Callin' Me Home
A5. My Dark Hour
A6. Little Girl
B1. Living In The U.S.A.
B2. Space Cowboy
B3. Seasons
B4. Journey From Eden
B5. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma

Disc Two
C1. Going To Mexico
C2. Kow Kow Calculator
C3. Come On In My Kitchen
C4. Sugar Babe
C5. The Lovin' Cup
D1. Dance, Dance, Dance
D2. Take The Money And Run
D3. Rock'n Me
D4. Space Intro
D5. Fly Like An Eagle

Disc Three
E1. Wild Mountain Honey
E2. The Window
E3. Take The Money And Run
E4. In The Midnight Hour
E5. Jungle Love
F1. Threshold
F2. Jet Airliner
F3. The Stake
F4. Swingtown
F5. Serenade From The Stars

Disc Four
G1. True Fine Love
G2. Heart Like A Wheel
G3. Abracadabra
G4. I Want To Make The World Turn Around
G5. Italian X Rays
H1. Don't Cha Know
H2. Cry, Cry, Cry
H3. Stranger Blues
H4. Behind The Barn