Shopping Cart
Lionel Richie - ICON CD
Lionel Richie - ICON CD


uDiscover Music

Lionel Richie


Lionel Richie is an ICON, dating back to the 70s, when Lionel was emerging as a star within the successful R&B group, The Commodores. They had begun as a funk band, but found greater commercial success by focusing on pop ballads, the most successful of which were written and performed by Richie. Today, his remarkable solo career is as strong as ever, with his most recent release, Tuskegee, setting the pace as the top-selling album to date in 2012. These 11 amazing tracks are only one indication of his enormous talent.


1. You Are
2. My Love
3. Hello
4. All Night Long (All Night)
5. Say You, Say Me
6. Dancing On The Ceiling
7. Deep River Woman
8. Lady
9. Cinderella
10. Angel
11. I Call It Love