Shopping Cart
Jon Pardi - California Sunrise CD
Jon Pardi - California Sunrise CD

California Sunrise CD

uDiscover Music

Jon Pardi


Capitol Records Nashville’s Jon Pardi released his highly-anticipated sophomore album, California Sunrise, on June 17. The album’s lead single, “Head Over Boots,” is currently #16 on the MB Country Radio Charts. He has sold over 280k digital singles and is currently #13 on the Digital Country Charts. The song immediately connects with fans and gives a taste of what to expect from the California native’s upcoming second studio album.


1. Out Of Style
2. Cowboy Hat
3. Head Over Boots
4. Night Shift
5. Can't Turn You Down
6. Dirt On My Boots
7. She Ain't In It
8. All Time High
9. Heartache On The Dance Floor
10. Paycheck
11. Lucky Tonight
12. California Sunrise