Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Rebel Yell (40th Anniversary Expanded Edition) 2LP

Billy Idol

40th Anniversary expanded edition of Billy Idol’s iconic Rebel Yell album on 2 LPs. Includes the smash hits “Eyes Without a Face,” "Flesh for Fantasy” and “Rebel Yell.” Deluxe reissue features 8 bonus tracks, including the previously unreleased “Best Way Out of Here” and cover of “Love Don’t Live Here Anymore” from the original sessions, plus original demos and the Poolside remix of “Eyes Without a Face.”


LP 1
A1 Rebel Yell
A2 Daytime Drama
A3 Eyes Without A Face 
A4 Blue Highway
B1 Flesh For Fantasy 
B2 Catch My Fall
B3 Crank Call 
B4 (Do Not) Stand In The Shadows 
B5 The Dead Next Door

LP2: (Bonus Tracks)      
C1 Best Way Out Of Here
C2 Love Don’t Live Here Anymore 
C3 Daytime Drama (Demo) 
C4 Flesh For Fantasy (Demo
D1 Catch My Fall (Early Version) 
D2 Crank Call (Demo)
D3 (Do Not) Stand In The Shadows (Demo)* 
D4 Eyes Without A Face (Poolside Remix) 

*Previously Unreleased