Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Greatest Hits CD


18 tracks spanning their five-decade career. Featuring "Dream On," "Walk This Way," "Sweet Emotion," "Crazy," "Cryin'," "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" and many more!


1. Mama Kin
2. Dream On
3. Same Old Song And Dance [single version]
4. Walk This Way
5. Sweet Emotion
6. Back In The Saddle
7. Draw The Line
8. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
9. Angel [single version]
10. Rag Doll [live]
11. Water Song / Janie's Got A Gun
12. What It Takes [CHR single edit]
13. Going Down / Love In An Elevator
14. Crazy [radio edit]
15. Livin' On The Edge [CHR edit]
16. Cryin'
17. Pink
18. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing