Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

All Around Man - Live In London 2CD

Rory Gallagher

Six panel digi pack includes a previously unreleased concert from Rory Gallagher’s late 1990 UK tour. Featuring a twenty three song set of live career classics as well as material from his then latest albums Fresh Evidence and Defender. This new album has been mixed from the recently found multi tracks and mastered at Abbey Road.


1. Continental Op
2. Heavens Gate
3. Don't Start Me Talkin'
4. Kid Gloves
5. Mean Disposition
6. The Loop
7. Tattoo'd Lady
8. The King of Zydeco
9. Moonchild
10. Out On The Western Plains
11. Ride On Red, Ride On
12. Walkin Blues
13. Empire State Express

1. Shadow Play
2. I Wonder Who
3. Shin Kicker
4. Middle Name
5. When My Baby She Left Me
6. Ghost Blues
7. Messin' With The Kid
8. Keep A Knockin'
9. Bullfrog Blues
10. All Around Man