Shopping Cart
No Doubt - Icon CD
No Doubt - Icon CD


uDiscover Music

No Doubt


The No Doubt ICON release features the same track listing as their Singles Collection, including "It's My Life," "Just A Girl," and "Hey Baby," with new artwork and at a lower price. The fifteen-track release will offer fans a more affordable version of the band’s greatest hits collection. With the band recording a new record for next year we felt it was a good idea to remind everyone of the great music No Doubt has made over the years. We feel the ICON release of No Doubt's greatest hits is an extremely low-cost way to turn a lot of new people on to the band's great music," said the group's manager, Jim Guerinot. Formed in Anaheim, CA, No Doubt reached international success with their 1995 release Tragic Kingdom. That album, including the megahit "Don't Speak" among many others, has sold over 15 million copies worldwide. Their follow-up, Return of Saturn, was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 2001 Grammy® Awards. The following year, No Doubt won two Grammy® Awards for the multi-platinum Rock Steady and performed at the Superbowl XXXVII Halftime Show in 2003 alongside Sting. After the double-platinum success of No Doubt's Singles Collection, featuring the hit "It's My Life," lead singer Gwen Stefani released two successful solo albums in 2004 and 2006, respectively. In 2009, after a nearly five-year hiatus, No Doubt completed a 50-plus city North American tour performing for more than 750,000 fans that summer.


1. Just A Girl
2. It's My Life  
3. Hey Baby 
4. Bathwater 
5. Sunday Morning 
6. Hella Good  
7. New     
8. Underneath It All   
9. Excuse Me Mr. 
10. Running    
11. Spiderwebs    
12. Simple Kind Of Life 
13. Don't Speak   
14. Ex-Girlfriend 
15. Trapped In A Box