Shopping Cart
Linda McCartney - Wide Prairie LP
Linda McCartney - Wide Prairie LP

Wide Prairie LP

uDiscover Music

Linda McCartney


Wide Prairie, the posthumous solo album from Linda McCartney, was compiled by Paul after Linda's tragic death. Among its 16 tracks are 13 original songs written by Linda and 3 covers. Paul, who produced the album, sings backing vocals and plays a variety of instruments. A personal set of songs, Wide Prairie provides a glimpse into the varied aspects of Linda McCartney, from "Cow" and "The White Coated Man," to "Seaside Woman."

Milky White/Blue LP. 180-gram. Includes 16.5" x 16.5" poster.

Excluded from sitewide sales.


A1. Wild Prairie 
A2 . New Orleans 
A3. The White Coated man
A4. Love's Full Glory
A5. I Got Up
A6. The Light Comes From Within
A7. Mister Sandman
A8. Seaside Woman 
B1. Oriental Nightfish
B2. Endless Days
B3. Posion Ivy
B4. Cow
B5. B-Side to Seaside
B6. Sugartime
B7. Cook Of The house
B8. Appaloosa