Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Nine Lives 2LP


Nine Lives is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on March 18, 1997. One of the album's singles, "Pink," won a Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal.


A1. Nine Lives
A2. Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)
A3. Hole in My Soul
A4. Taste of India
B1. Full Circle
B2. Something’s Gotta Give
B3. Ain’t That a Bitch
B4. The Farm

C1. Crash
C2. Kiss Your Past Good-Bye
C3. Pink
D1. Attitude Adjustment
D2. Fallen Angels