Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Pyromania 2LP

Def Leppard

Def Leppard’s 40th anniversary re-issue of Pyromania has been expanded as a 2LP 180g Black Vinyl package containing highlights of unheard demos & live shows from the era.

Originally released in 1983, the album sold over 10 million copies and earned Def Leppard a prestigious diamond award early in their historical careers. Pyromania launched the band into Rock Legend status, featuring global hit singles "Photograph" and "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)" and "Rock of Ages." In tribute to this milestone, this deluxe edition has been executive produced by lead singer Joe Elliott and Ronan McHugh with mastering by Andy Pearce.


A1. Rock Rock (Til You Drop)
A2. Photograph
A3. Stagefright
A4. Too Late for Love
A5. Die Hard the Hunter
B1. Foolin'
B2. Rock Of Ages
B3. Comin' Under Fire
B4. Action! Not Words
B5. Billy's Got a Gun

C1. No You Can't Do That - Unreleased Out-Take
C2. Rock Rock (Til You Drop) - Rough Mix Version
C3. Photograph - Rough Mix Version (Unfinished Vocal)
C4. Stagefright - Rough Mix Version
C5. Too Late for Love - Rough Mix Version
C6. Die Hard the Hunter - Rough Mix Version
D1. Foolin' - Rough Mix Version
D2. Rock Of Ages - Rough Mix Version
D3. Comin' Under Fire - Rough Mix Version
D4. Action! Not Words - Rough Mix Version / Chorus Only
D5. Billy's Got A Gun - Rough Mix Version