Shopping Cart
Bryan Adams - Ultimate CD
Bryan Adams - Ultimate CD

Ultimate CD

uDiscover Music

Bryan Adams


New greatest hits collection with two new tracks "Ultimate Love" and "Please Stay."


1. Go Down Rockin'
2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
3. Run To You
4. Ultimate Love *BRAND NEW TRACK*
5. Heaven
6. It's Only Love (with Tina Turner)        
7. Here I Am
8. When You're Gone (with Melanie C)
9. Cloud Number Nine
10. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
11. You Belong To Me
12. Summer Of '69
13. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
14. Somebody
15. Please Forgive Me
16. Cuts Like A Knife
17. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
18. All For Love (with Sting & Rod Stewart)
19. Back To You
20. Please Stay *BRAND NEW TRACK*
21. 18 Til I Die