Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Rock In A Hard Place LP


Rock In A Hard Place is the seventh studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released on August 27, 1982.


A1. Jailbait
A2. Lightning Strikes
A3. Bitch’s Brew
A4. Bolivian Ragamuffin
A5. Cry Me a River
B1. Prelude to Joanie
B2. Jonie’s Butterfly
B3. Rock In A Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)
B4. Jig Is Up
B5. Push Comes to Shove