(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-626659984');
(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1531433,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 Limited Edition 4LP

The Beach Boys


The Beach Boys' Feel Flows collection is based on the landmark 1970/1971 albums Sunflower and Surf’s Up. This 4LP features remastered versions of the original albums and has 64 tracks including 44 previously unreleased tracks, alternate versions, alternate mixes, and vocals. Available on exclusive color vinyl.



LP 1 SIDE A - SUNFLOWER Original Album
A1. Slip On Through
A2. This Whole World
A3. Add Some Music To Your Day
A4. Got To Know The Woman
A5. Deirdre
A6. It’s About Time
BONUS TRACKS (previously unreleased)
A7. Cotton Fields (2020 stereo mix)
A8. San Miguel (backing vocals excerpt)
A9. It’s About Time (backing vocals excerpt) 
LP 1 SIDE B - SUNFLOWER Original Album
B1. Tears In The Morning
B2. All I Wanna Do
B3. Forever
B4. Our Sweet Love
B5. At My Window
B6. Cool, Cool Water
BONUS TRACK (previously unreleased)
B7. This Whole World (Live 1988)
LP 2 SIDE C - SUNFLOWER Bonus Tracks (previously unreleased)
C1. Loop De Loop (original 1969 mix)
C2. San Miguel (2020 mix)
C3. Susie Cincinnati (2020 mix)
C4. Good Time (2019 mix)
C5. I Just Got My Pay (2019 mix)
C6. Two Can Play (2019 mix)
C7. I’m Goin’ Your Way (alternate mix)
C8. Where Is She (2019 mix)
C9. Break Away Tag (backing vocals excerpt)
C10. Our Sweet Love (string section)
LP 2 SIDE D - SUNFLOWER Bonus Tracks (previously unreleased)
D1. This Whole World (alternate ending)
D2. Add Some Music To Your Day (alternate version)
D3. Soulful Old Man Sunshine (2019 mix)
D4. All I Wanna Do (a cappella)
D5. Back Home (alternate version)
D6. When Girls Get Together (2019 mix)
D7. It’s About Time (live 1971)
D8. This Whole World (backing vocals section)
LP3 SIDE E – SURF’S UP Original Album
E1. Don’t Go Near The Water
E2. Long Promised Road
E3. Take A Load Off Your Feet
E4. Disney Girls
E5. Student Demonstration Time
BONUS TRACKS (previously unreleased)
E6. Disney Girls (live 1982)
E7. Feel Flows (backing vocals excerpt)
LP3 SIDE F - SURF’S UP Original Album
F1. Feel Flows
F2. Lookin’ At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
F3. A Day In The Life Of A Tree
F4. ’Til I Die
F5. Surf’s Up
BONUS TRACKS (previously unreleased)
F6. A Day In The Life Of A Tree (track & backing vocals)
F7. ’Til I Die (a cappella)
LP 4 SIDE G - SURF’S UP Bonus Tracks (previously unreleased)
G1. It’s A New Day
G2. Big Sur
G3. (Wouldn’t It Be Nice To) Live Again (2019 mix)
G4. H.E.L.P. Is On The Way (2019 mix)
G5. 4th Of July (2019 mix)
G6. Lady (Fallin’ In Love) (1970 stereo mix)
G7. Behold The Night
G8. ’Til I Die (piano demo)
LP 4 SIDE H - SURF’S UP Bonus Tracks (previously unreleased)
H1. Medley: All Of My Love / Ecology
H2. Sweet And Bitter
H3. My Solution
H4. Awake
H5. Take A Load Off Your Feet (Live 1993)
H6. Surf’s Up (Live 1973)
H7. A Day In The Life Of A Tree (backing vocals excerpt)
H8. Disney Girls (backing vocals excerpt)

fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 6593539571789 ], content_name: "Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 Limited Edition 4LP", content_type: 'product', value: 99.98, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 6593539571789 ], content_name: "Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 Limited Edition 4LP", content_type: 'product', value: 99.98, currency: 'USD' }); }); });
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '1655010567856781'); fbq('track', 'PageView');