(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-626659984');
(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1531433,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 2LP

The Beach Boys


The Beach Boys' Feel Flows collection is based on the landmark 1970/1971 albums Sunflower and Surf’s Up. This 2LP features remastered versions of the original album and includes 8 previously unreleased tracks. Available on black vinyl.



LP 1 SIDE A – SUNFLOWER Original Album
A1. Slip On Through
A2. This Whole World
A3. Add Some Music To Your Day
A4. Got To Know The Woman
A5. Deirdre
A6. It’s About Time
Bonus Tracks (previously unreleased) 
A7. Cotton Fields (2020 stereo mix) 
A8. San Miguel (backing vocals excerpt)
A9. It’s About Time (backing vocals excerpt)
LP 1 SIDE B – SUNFLOWER Original Album
B1. Tears In The Morning
B2. All I Wanna Do
B3. Forever
B4. Our Sweet Love
B5. At My Window
B6. Cool, Cool Water
Bonus Track (previously unreleased) 
B7. This Whole World (live 1988)
LP 2 SIDE C – SURF’S UP Original Album
C1. Don’t Go Near The Water 
C2. Long Promised Road
C3. Take A Load Off Your Feet
C4. Disney Girls
C5. Student Demonstration Time (based on “Riot In Cell Block 9”) 
Bonus Tracks (previously unreleased) 
C6. Disney Girls (live 1982)
C7. Feel Flows (backing vocals excerpt)
LP 2 SIDE D – SURF’S UP Original Album
D1. Feel Flows 
D2. Lookin’ At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
D3. A Day In The Life Of A Tree
D4. ’Til I Die
D5. Surf’s Up
Bonus Tracks 
D6. A Day In The Life Of A Tree (track & backing vocals) 
D7. ’Til I Die (a cappella)

fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 6593536720973 ], content_name: "Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 2LP", content_type: 'product', value: 35.98, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 6593536720973 ], content_name: "Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 2LP", content_type: 'product', value: 35.98, currency: 'USD' }); }); });
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '1655010567856781'); fbq('track', 'PageView');