Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Frampton Comes Alive! 2LP

Peter Frampton

2008 double vinyl LP repressing of this record-shattering live album from the British singer/songwriter and guitarist. Originally released in 1976, Frampton Comes Alive remains the biggest selling live album of all time!


A1. Something's Happening 
A2. Doobie Wah
A3. Show Me The Way 
A4. It's A Plain Shame 

B1. All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side
B2. Wind Of Change 
B3. Baby, I Love Your Way 
B4. I Wanna Go To The Sun 

C1. Penny For Your Thoughts 
C2. (I’ll Give You) Money
C3. Shine On 
C4. Jumping Jack Flash 

D1. Lines On My Face 
D2. Do You Feel Like We Do