Shopping Cart
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Nuthin' Fancy CD
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Nuthin' Fancy CD

Nuthin' Fancy CD

uDiscover Music

Lynyrd Skynyrd


The platinum certified Nuthin’ Fancy, the band’s third album, became its first Top 10 when originally released and features the classic “Saturday Night Special,” a Top 40 hit. The two live tracks added are “Railroad Song” and “On The Hunt.”


1. Saturday Night Special
2. Cheatin' Woman
3. Railroad Song
4. I'm A Country Boy
5. On The Hunt
6. Am I Losin'
7. Made In The Shade
8. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
9. Railroad Song
10. On The Hunt