Shopping Cart
Slowhand 35th Anniversary 2CD
Slowhand 35th Anniversary 2CD

Slowhand 35th Anniversary 2CD

uDiscover Music

Eric Clapton


Slowhand remastered from the original Olympic Studios 1/4" flat analog master tapes, plus four album session outtakes.

Live At The Hammersmith Odeon Concert, April 27, 1977 (9 tracks including 5 unreleased).


Disc One: Slowhand Remastered And Expanded
1. Cocaine
2. Wonderful Tonight
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Next Time You See Her
5. We're All The Way
6. The Core
7. May You Never
8. Mean Old Frisco
9. Peaches And Diesel
10. Looking At The Rain
11. Alberta
12. Greyhound Bus
13. Stars, Strays And Ashtrays

Bonus Disc: Live At Hammersmith Odeon 
1. Tell The Truth
2. Knocking On Heaven's Door
3. Steady Rollin' Man
4. Can't Find My Way Home
5. Further On Up The Road
6. Stormy Monday
7. Badge
8. I Shot The Sheriff
9. Layla