Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Together For The First Time...Live CD

B.B. King


1. 3 O'Clock Blues
2. It's My Own Fault
3. Driftin' Blues
4. That's The Way Love Is
5. I'm Sorry
6. I'll Take Care Of You
7. Don't Cry No More
8. Don't Answer The Door
9. Medley: Good To Be Back Home
10. Everybody Wants To Know Why I Sing The Blues
11. Goin' Down Slow
12. I Like To Live The Love