Shopping Cart
The Who - A Quick One Half-Speed Master LP
The Who - A Quick One Half-Speed Master LP

A Quick One Half-Speed Master LP

uDiscover Music

The Who


A Quick One was released in 1966, containing an experimental music Suite (a nod to Rock Operas that were to follow). The album contains “Boris the Spider," “Don’t Look Away” & has been mastered by longtime Who engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes. Packaged in original sleeve with obi & certificate of authenticity, this black vinyl version is engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios with a half-speed mastering technique that produces a superior vinyl cut.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Run Run Run
A2. Boris The Spider
A3. I Need You
A4. Whiskey Man
A5. Heatwave
A6. Cobwebs And Strange
B1. Don't Look Away
B2. See My Way
B3. So, Sad About Us
B4. A Quick One, While He's Away