Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Mercury & Clef 10-inch Collection

Charlie Parker

Abrash at AA Mastering with faithful reproductions of the David Stone Martin artwork and original liner notes on heavy stock. The Mercury & Clef 10-inch LP Collection is some of the greatest - and best selling - bebop of all time. Also inside the collector’s slipcase is a 10” x 10” book featuring exclusive liner notes by Ethan Iverson, an essay by author David Ritz and full track-by-track session notes.


A1. April In Paris
A2. Summertime
A3. If I Should Lose You

B1. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
B2. Everything Happens To Me
B3. Just Friends

C1. Laura
C2. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
C3. Out Of Nowhere
C4. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)

D1. Dancing In The Dark
D2. Easy To Love
D3. I’m In The Mood For Love
D4. I’ll Remember April

E1. Bloomdido
E2. My Melancholy Baby
E3. Relaxing With Lee<
E4. Passport

F1. Leap Frog
F2. An Oscar For Treadwell
F3. Mohawk
F4. Visa

G1. Tico Tico
G2.Un Poquito De Tu Amor
G3. My Little Suede Shoes

H1.Begin The Beguine
H2. La Paloma
H3.La Cucuracha
H4.Mama Inez

I1. Now’s The Time
I2. I Remember You
I3. Confirmation
I4. Chi Chi

J1. I Hear Music (a.k.a. The Song Is You)
J2. Laird Baird
J3. Kim
J4. Cosmic Rays