Shopping Cart
50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin CD
50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin CD

Get Rich Or Die Tryin CD

uDiscover Music



50 Cent’s debut promises to set the pace for hip-hop in coming years. The product of his unrelenting drive, talents, and realness, 50’s official first album promises to do for him just what it says. Second single “In Da Club” produced by Dr. Dre.


1. Intro
2. What Up Gangsta
3. Patiently Waiting
4. Many Men (Wish Death)
5. In Da Club
6. High All The Time
7. If I Can't
8. Blood Hound
9. Back Down
10. P.I.M.P.
11. Like My Style
12. Poor Lil Rich
13. 21 Questions
14. Don't Push Me
15. Gotta Make It To Heaven
16. Wanksta
17. U Not Like Me
18. Lifes On The Line