Shopping Cart
Nat King Cole - From The Capitol Vaults (Vol. 1) Digital Album
Nat King Cole - From The Capitol Vaults (Vol. 1) Digital Album

From The Capitol Vaults (Vol. 1) Digital Album

uDiscover Music

Nat King Cole


In celebration of Nat King Cole’s birthday, March 17, some of his rarest tracks are joining the digital age. From The Capitol Vaults (Vol. 1), collects 14 hidden gems by Nat, five of which will be available on streaming platforms for the first time ever. Sourced from Cole’s fruitful creative stretch between 1949 and 1952, highlights like “Tunnel of Love,” “I’ll Always Remember You,” and “My First and My Last Love” feature all the effervescent swing and moonlit balladry that made Cole one of the most iconic performers ever to emerge from the jazz/pop sphere.

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.
Digital downloads only available to U.S customers.


1. Roses And Wine
2. Tunnel Of Love
3. Get Out And Get Under The Moon
4. The Way I'm Loving You
5. My Brother
6. Hey, Not Now! (I'll Tell You When)
7. The Magic Tree
8. Home (When Shadows Fall)
9. It's A Man Every Time
10. Early American
11. I'll Always Remember You
12. The Day Isn't Long Enough
13. My First And My Last Love
14. Easter Sunday Morning