Shopping Cart
2Pac - Thug Life: Volume 1 Picture Disc
2Pac - Thug Life: Volume 1 Picture Disc

Thug Life: Volume 1 Picture Disc

uDiscover Music



Picture Disc LP. Thug Life: Volume 1 is the only studio album by American hip hop group Thug Life, started by 2Pac. It was released on September 26, 1994, by Interscope Records. The group featured Big Syke, Macadoshis, Mopreme, The Rated R, and 2Pac.

Among the notable tracks on the album are "Bury Me a G," "Cradle to the Grave," "Pour Out a Little Liquor," (which also appears on the soundtrack to the 1994 film "Above the Rim"), "How Long Will They Mourn Me?" and "Str8 Ballin'."

The album is Gold certified by the RIAA.


A1  Bury Me A G
A2  Don't Get It Twisted
A3  Shit Don't Stop
A4  Pour Out A Little Liquor
A5  Stay True
B1  How Long Will They Mourn Me?
B2  Under Pressure
B3  Street Fame
B4  Cradle To The Grave
B5  Str8 Ballin'