Shopping Cart
Ringo Starr - What's My Name LP
Ringo Starr - What's My Name LP

What's My Name LP

uDiscover Music

Ringo Starr


What’s My Name, Ringo’s 20th studio album, features brand new recordings with special guests Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Edgar Winter, Steve Lukather & Dave Stewart.



1. Gotta Get Up To Get Down (Side A)
2. It’s Not Love That You Want (Side A)
3. Grow Old With Me (Side A)
4. Magic (Side A)
5. Money (Side A)
6. Better Days (Side B)
7. Life Is Good (Side B)
8. Thank God For Music (Side B)
9. Send Love Spread Peace (Side B)
10. What’s My Name (Side B)