Shopping Cart
Drowning Pool - Strike A Nerve LP
Drowning Pool - Strike A Nerve LP

Strike A Nerve LP

uDiscover Music

Drowning Pool


Drowning Pool’s seventh album, Strike A Nerve will be released via T-Boy Records and UMe.  With over 1 billion streams and over 1 million album sales, the alternative metal band delivers a headbanging, whiplash causing album of songs, two of which “Strike A Nerve” and “Hate Against Hate” have been served up to fans on recent live dates with massive positive response. Available on 180g black vinyl.

Limited to 4 per Customer


A1. Doing Time In Hell
A2. Hate Against Hate
A3. Stay And Bleed 
A4. Strike A Nerve 
A5. Racing To A Red Light
A6. Choke
B1. Everything But You
B2. Down In The Dirt
B3. Rope
B4. A Devil More Damned 
B5. Mind Right