Shopping Cart
DMX: The Legacy 2LP
DMX: The Legacy 2LP

DMX: The Legacy 2LP

uDiscover Music



The Best of DMX compilation. This product was originally released as a Record Store Day exclusive in November of 2020, it is the definitive official Best Of DMX compilation.


A1. Ready To Meet Him
A2. Where The Hood At
A3. What These Bitches Want

B1. Get At Me Dog
B2. Ruff Ryder's Anthem
B3. What's My Name

C1. Party Up
C2. X Gon' Give It To Ya
C3. How's It Goin' Down

D1. Slippin'
D2. Who We Be
D3, Grand Finale