Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Voyage LP


Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. Includes exclusive poster.


1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Dont Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom

Limited to 4 per customer.