Shopping Cart
Soulfire Live! 4CD Set
Soulfire Live! 4CD Set

Soulfire Live! 4CD Set

uDiscover Music

Little Steven


Comprised of the best performances from the North American and European concerts, this CD collection features Little Steven aka Steven Van Zandt and his 15-strong band taking listeners through a musical history lesson as they blast through an arsenal of songs spanning rock, pop, soul, blues, funk, doo-wop, reggae and everything in between. Nearly every song from his 2016 album SOULFIRE is represented along with inspired covers and classic tracks from his early catalog. The sets culminate with "Macca To Mecca!," a 12-song tribute to The Beatles that kicks off with a riveting performance of "I Saw Her Standing There" recorded at The Roundhouse in London with a special appearance by Paul McCartney. It is followed by an extraordinary surprise set at Liverpool's legendary Cavern Club recorded November 2017 during the band's sold-out European tour.


Disc 1
1. Mike Stoller Intro
2. Sweet Soul Music
3. Soulfire
4. I’m Coming Back
5. Blues Is My Business Intro
6. Blues Is My Business
7. Love ON The Wrong Side Of Town
8. Until The Good Is Gone
9. Angel Eyes
10. Some Things Just Don’t Change
11. Saint Valentine’s Day Intro
12. Saint Valentine’s Day
13. Standing In The Line Of Fire Intro
14. Standing In The Line Of Fire
15. I Saw The Light
16. Salvation
Disc 2
1. The City Weeps Tonight Intro
2. The City Weeps tonight
3. Down and Out in New York City
4. Princess Of Little Italy Intro
5. Princess Of Little Italy
6. Solidarity
7. Leonard Peltier
8. I Am A Patriot
9. Groovin’ Is Easy
10. Ride The Night Away Intro
11. Ride The Night Away
12. Bitter Fruit
13. Forever
14. I Don’t Want To Go Home
15. Out Of The Darkness Intro
16. Out Of The Darkness
Disc 3
1. Checkpoint Charlie Intro
2. Checkpoint Charlie
3. Even The Losers
4. Can’t Be So Bad
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. Working Class Hero
7. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
8. Can I Get A Witness
9. It’s Not My Cross To Bear Intro
10. It’s Not My Cross To Bear
11. Freeze Frame
12. The Time Of Your Life
13. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
14. I Don’t Want To Go Home
15. Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight)
Disc 4
1. I Saw Her Standing There Intro
2. I Saw Her Standing There
3. Cavern Club Intro
4. Magical Mystery Tour
5. Boys
6. Slow Down Intro
7. Slow Down
8. Some Other Guy
9. Soldier Of Love Intro
10. Soldier Of Love (Lay Down Your Arms)
11. Good Morning Good Morning
12. Got To Get You Into My Life
13. All You Need Is Love
14. Birthday