Shopping Cart
Little Big Town - The Breaker CD
Little Big Town - The Breaker CD

The Breaker CD

uDiscover Music

Little Big Town


Little Big Town released their seventh studio album on February 24th entitled- The Breaker.


1. Happy People
2. Night On Our Side
3. Lost In California
4. Free
5. Drivin' Around
6. We Went To The Beach
7. Better Man
8. Rollin'
9. Don't Die Young, Don't Get Old
10. Beat Up Bible
11. When Someone Stops Loving You
12. The Breaker