Shopping Cart
Lady Antebellum - Heart Break CD
Lady Antebellum - Heart Break CD

Heart Break CD

uDiscover Music

Lady Antebellum


Lady Antebellum released their sixth studio album on June 9th, 2017. Heart Break ranges from the sweet melancholy of “Somebody Else’s Heart” to the dramatic, surging ballad “Hurt”. The trio had a hand in writing eleven songs on Heart Break, resulting in their most intimate and heartfelt work to date.


1. Heart Break
2. You Look Good
3. Somebody Else's Heart
4. This City
5. Hurt
6. Army
7. Good Time To Be Alive
8. Think About You
9. Big Love In A Small Town
10. The Stars
11. Teenage Heart
12. Home
13. Famous