Shopping Cart
George Strait - Strait For The Holidays 2CD
George Strait - Strait For The Holidays 2CD

Strait For The Holidays 2CD

uDiscover Music

George Strait


George’s 30-track compilation, Strait For The Holidays, features songs from his three Christmas albums on a 2CD set. These traditional Christmas standards are the perfect gift for any fan! Includes hit single “Christmas Cookies” as well classics like “White Christmas”, “Deck The Halls”, and “Away In A Manager”. The King of Country Music has sold over 100 Million albums as one of the biggest country artists of all time.


1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
2. Joy To The World
3. Jingle Bell Rock
4. I Know What I Want For Christmas
5. The Christmas Song
6. Silent Night
7. Up On The Housetop
8. Jingle Bells
9. What A Merry Christmas This Could Be
10. When It's Christmas Time In Texas
11. There's A New Kid In Town
12. O Come, All Ye Faithful
13. Old Time Christmas
14. For Christ's Sake, It's Christmas
15. Merry Christmas Strait To You

1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
2. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
4. Away In A Manger
5. Winter Wonderland
6. White Christmas
7. We Three Kings
8. Deck The Halls
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10. O Christmas Tree
11. All I Want For Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)
12. Frosty The Snowman
13. Santa's On His Way
14. Christmas Cookies
15. Merry Christmas (Wherever You Are)