Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Wonderful Crazy Night LP

Elton John

Elton’s thirtieth studio album, released in 2016, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Featuring the singles "Looking Up," "Wonderful Crazy Night," "Blue Wonderful," "In The Name Of You" & "A Good Heart," reissue remains faithful to the original track listing, packaging, and cut at London’s Abbey Road Studios.

Limited to 4 per customer. Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Wonderful Crazy Night
A2. In The Name Of You
A3. Claw Hammer
A4. Blue Wonderful
A5. I've Got 2 Wings
B1. A Good Heart
B2. Looking Up
B3. Guilty Pleasure
B4. Tambourine
B5. The Open Chord