Shopping Cart
Diana Krall - Christmas Songs LP
Diana Krall - Christmas Songs LP

Christmas Songs LP

uDiscover Music

Diana Krall


Christmas Songs is the eighth studio album by Canadian singer Diana Krall, performed with the Clayton Hamilton Jazz Orchestra. It was released on October 26, 2005 by Verve Records. This is Krall's first full length album of Christmas songs (not counting her 1998 EP Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas), and her first studio album with a big band. Now available on vinyl for the first time.


A1. Jingle Bells
A2. Let It Snow
A3. The Christmas Song
A4. Winter Wonderland
A5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
A6. Christmas Time Is Here

B1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
B2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B3. White Christma
B4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
B5. Sleigh Ride
B6. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep