Shopping Cart
Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman Edited Version CD
Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman Edited Version CD

Dangerous Woman Edited Version CD

uDiscover Music

Ariana Grande


Republic Records released Ariana Grande’s 3rd album, Dangerous Woman, on 5/20. The GRAMMY® Awardnominated multiplatinum superstar was recently awarded with the 2016 Kids’ Choice Awards for Female Singer. She has released two tracks from the upcoming album, “Dangerous Woman” and “Be Alright,” both of which have official videos to follow later in the release campaign. Ariana recently launched her Face of MAC Viva Glam campaign for 2016 and her new perfume was released fall 2016.


1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side To Side
6. Let Me Love You
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely
9. Everyday
10. Sometimes
11. I Don't Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinkin' 'Bout You