Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Milk Cow Blues 2LP

Willie Nelson

Milk Cow Blues is the 48th studio album, released in 2000, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains several duets and musical collaborations with artists such as B. B. King and Dr. John. It is available now for the first time on vinyl!


A1. Milk Cow Blues
A2. Outskirts Of Town
A3. Black Night
A4. Funny (How Time Slips Away)
B1. Rainy Day Blues
B2. Crazy
B3. The Thrill Is Gone
B4. Wake Me When It's Over

C1. Kansas City
C2. Fool's Paradise
C3. Ain't Nobody's Business
C4. Night Life
D1. Sittin' On Top Of The World
D2. Lonely Street
D3. Texas Flood