Shopping Cart
Vince Gill - The Christmas Collection 2LP
Vince Gill - The Christmas Collection 2LP

The Christmas Collection 2LP

uDiscover Music

Vince Gill


The Christmas Collection includes Vince's two beloved albums of Christmas songs, the platinum selling "Let There Be Peace on Earth" and the follow up "Breath of Heaven" which was recorded with an orchestra of over 40 musicians.


Side A:
A1. Do You Hear What I Hear
A2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A3. One Bright Star
A4. What Child is This?
A5. Santa Claus is Coming to Town

Side B:
B1. I'll Be Home For Christmas
B2. Let There Be Peace On Earth
B3. White Christmas
B4. Til The Season Comes Around Again
B5. It Won't Be The Same This Year

Side C:
C1. Winter Wonderland
C2. The Christmas Song
C3. O Little Town of Bethlehem
C4. Silver Bells
C5. It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
C6. Blue Christmas

Side D:
D1. O Holy Night
D2. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
D3. A Cradle in Bethlehem
D4. Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
D5. O Come All Ye Faithful