Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Rocks Montreal + Live Aid Blu-Ray


Queen Rock Montreal was scanned from the 35mm negative to ensure the highest resolution possible. The film is presented in 4K in both Full Frame & Widescreen formats, and their iconic Live Aid performance is presented in upscaled HD. Also included is a behind the scenes featurette composed of Queen rehearsing for Live Aid interspersed with an interview with the band, recorded just prior to Live Aid. Queen Rock Montreal and Live Aid are presented in Dolby Atmos audio for the first time ever. The Film just has a successful sold-out run at IMAX theatres

1. Intro
2. We Will Rock You (fast)
3. Let Me Entertain You
4. Play The Game
5. Somebody To Love
6. Killer Queen
7. I’m In Love With My Car
8. Get Down Make Love
9. Save Me
10. Now I’m Here
11. Dragon Attack
12. Now I’m Here (reprise)
13. Love Of My Life
14. Under Pressure
15. Keep Yourself Alive
16. Drum & Timpani Solo
17. Guitar Solo
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
19. Jailhouse Rock
20. Bohemian Rhapsody
21. Tie Your Mother Down
22. Another One Bites The Dust
23. Sheer Heart Attack
24. We Will Rock You
25. We Are The Champions
26. God Save The Queen

Live Aid:
1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Radio Ga Ga
3. Hammer To Fall
4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
5. We Will Rock You
6. We Are The Champions
7. Is This The World We Created…?

Disc 2 Bonus: Live Aid Rehearsals