Shopping Cart
Joe Cocker - No Ordinary World 2LP
Joe Cocker - No Ordinary World 2LP

No Ordinary World 2LP

uDiscover Music

Joe Cocker


2LP release of Joe Cocker's 2000 album No Ordinary World, featuring 14 tracks including a take on Steve Winwood's "While You See A Chance" and Leonard Cohen's "First We Take Manhattan."


A1. First We Take Manhattan
A2. Different Roads
A3. My Father's Son
B1. While You See a Chance
B2. She Believes in Me
B3. No Ordinary World
B4. Where Would I Be Now

C1. Ain't Gonna Cry Again
C2. Soul Rising
C3. Naked Without You
C4. Love To Lean On
D1. On My Way Home
D2. Lie To Me
D3. Love Made A Promise