Shopping Cart
David Sylvian - Blemish LP
David Sylvian - Blemish LP

Blemish LP

uDiscover Music

David Sylvian


Blemish was David Sylvian’s first solo album to be released on his own Samadhisound label following his departure from Virgin Records in 2003. This is the first official release on 180gram vinyl. The LP contains the bonus track “Trauma”, which was not featured on the CD release of ‘Blemish'.


A1. Blemish
A2. The Good Son
A3. The Only Daughter 
B1. The Heart Knows Better 
B2. She Is Not 
B3. Late Night Shopping 
B4. How Little We Need To Be Happy 
B5. A Fire In The Forrest 
B6. Trauma