Shopping Cart
Amy Winehouse - Live at Glastonbury 2007 2LP
Amy Winehouse - Live at Glastonbury 2007 2LP

Live at Glastonbury 2007 2LP

uDiscover Music

Amy Winehouse


The release of Live at Glastonbury 2007 – the iconic performance of Amy Winehouse’s Pyramid Stage set at Glastonbury 2007, is coming to vinyl for the very first time. Showcasing the inimitable artistry of one of the most gifted and accomplished singers of all time, this emotionally charged live set will be released as 2LP on black vinyl.


A1. Addicted 
A2. Just Friends 
A3. Tears Dry on Their Own 
A4. He Can Only Hold Her
B1. Cherry 
B2. Back to Black 
B3. Wake Up Alone 
B4. Love Is a Losing Game

C1. Fuck Me Pumps 
C2. Cupid 
C3. Hey Little Rich Girl 
C4. Monkey Man
D1. You Know I'm No Good 
D2. Rehab 
D3. Me & Mr Jones 
D4. Valerie